Justice, Heart Tarot

03.07.2022

The truth will set you free!
And the heart knows what's true and fair, in every situation.

"Clarification of uncertain situations."

Has something "unfair" "happened to you"?

"What happened happened, and couldn't have happened any other way ... because it didn't."
#PeterCrone

Some form of Karma - something "coming back to you"...?
Is it overwhelming - presenting the opportunity to free an exile (google IFS)/healing emotional trauma?
Is it annoying or frustrating - signalling that a protector (inner defense) is activated?

This is not to blame, not say that you "attracted your shit" or to say that the situation is your fault.
It's about taking (full) responsibility (for your life).
It's about changing perspectives. 
No matter how crappy a situation feels - there's something to learn from it! 

It's the only creative way forward, if you ask me.
I for one "hate" being angry, frustrated and feel that I've been treated unfairly.
So I always try to get to the bottom of that - the feeling, not the situation.
Of course I look at the situation too, but as 'factual' as possible. As in what was actually said, what actually happened - not what I think or felt happened.

I for one "hate" "pushing my case" - nag about my needs, make people hold to their words, raise my voice, shame, blame.
So I don't!
Or re-learning not to.
It's not me.
Not who I want to be.
But parts of me think they must - I'm now all about relieving them from that conviction! :)

***

I wouldn't sit here if it weren't for the words and works of geniuses like C.G. Jung, Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Thomas Moore, Marianne Williamson, Gary Zukav, Michael A. Singer, Gay Hendricks, Shakti Gawain, Joseph Campbell, Alan Watts, Jay Shetty, Mo Gawdat, Peter Crone, to mention a few. And latest in the list: Richard Schwartz/IFS.
And of course: Astrology and Tarot!

Deck: #HeartTarot

Skapa din hemsida gratis! Denna hemsidan är skapad via Webnode. Skapa din egna gratis hemsida idag! Kom igång